RINGROL 1200

RINGROL 1200

This horizontally working fully automatic ring winder has been designed for winding in-line and off-line plastic pipes (e.g. B. PE, PE-X, PB, etc.) plastic metal compound pipes (e.g. B. PE-AL-PE, PE-CU, etc.) as well as hoses and other coilable materials.

The pipe to be coiled is at first transported by means of the feed unit (either provided for by the customer or integrated in the laying unit). The material feed (roller guide or guiding pipe) transports the front end of the pipe to the opening provided for in the winding core and there, it is pneumatically fixed.This operation takes place without stop up to extrusion speed due to the synchronisation of the servo-controlled axles so that there is no need to stop the continuously extruded pipe.

Due to the rotational movement of the winding core, a coiled pipe bundle is obtained. Prior to cutting, the bundle is held together by a four-arm gripper. After winding the remaining length, the winding core is with drawn upwards and the bundle is transported to the strapping unit. The ring can be strapped several times with PP strap or wrapped with plastic foil. For this purpose, it is turned over. On completion of the strapping, the ring is pushed out on a roller track by means of a two-axle ring ejector.

Sturdy machine frame with sheet-metal covering of stationary design with a separately placed electric switch cabinet and switch desk for the central control of all machine functions.

RINGROL 1200

RINGROL 1200

Mit diesem horizontal arbeitenden Ringwickelvollautomaten können sowohl Kunststoffrohre (z. B. PE, PE-X, PB, etc.) Kunststoff-Metall-Verbundrohre (z. B. PE-AL-PE, PE-CU, etc.) als auch Schläuche und sonstige wickelbare Materialien inline und offline gewickelt werden.

Das zu wickelnde Rohr wird mittels Vorschubeinheit (kundenseitig oder in der Verlegeeinheit integriert) vortransportiert. Die Materialführung (Rollenlineal oder Führungsrohr) führt den Rohranfang in die am Wickelkern vorgesehene Öffnung, wo dieser pneumatisch fixiert wird. Dieser Prozess kann durch Synchronisation der Servo- Achsen zur Extrusionsgeschwindigkeit „fliegend“ erfolgen, so dass ein Anhalten des kontinuierlich extrudierten Rohrs nicht notwendig ist.

Durch die Drehbewegung des Wickelkerns entsteht der horizontal liegende Ringbund. Vor dem Schneiden wird der Ringbund von einem Vier-Arm-Greifersystem zusammengehalten. Nach dem Wickeln der Restlänge wird der Wickelkern nach oben herausgezogen und der Ringbund wird zur Umreifungstation transportiert. Der Ringbund kann mit PP-Band mehrmals umreift oder mit Kunststofffolie eingestretcht werden. Dabei wird er gedreht. Nach Abschluß der Umreifung wird der Ringbund mittels zweiachsigen Ringauswerfers auf eine Rollenbahn ausgeschoben.

Die Grundmaschine ist eine robuste Maschinenständereinheit mit Blechverkleidung in stationärer Ausführung mit separat stehendem Elektroschaltschrank und Schaltpult zur zentralen Steuerung aller Maschinenfunktionen.